Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors for MHC

Paul Fels


Benton Kooman

Rink Manager

Andy Berryman

Communications Director/Webmaster

Don Arias

Eagles Central States Representative

Kandice Bell


Kristy Carver

Coordinator Director

Mike Fedke

Equipment Director

Shawn Rakers

Spring/Summer Hockey Director

Jessica Lawson

Recruiting & External Communications Director

Stephanie Engle

Fundraising Director

Jeff McKay

Vice President

Tina Renner


Adam Adrignola

6U/8U Director

Berk Drury

Capital Investment Director

Joe Militzer

MO Hockey Rep

Adam Adrignola

Tournament Director

Steve Bereitschaft

Coaching Director

Mike Reuss

Volunteer Director

Sean Chambers


Jessica Lawson

Learn to Play Manager

Torrie Seffens


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.